Welcome New Committee Co-chairs!

We are excited to welcome the 2020 committee co-chairs for the calendar year! 

Awards Committee Co-Chairs

Morgan Gayles, BizBash
Chaka Powell, Cincinnati USA CVB
*NCBMP Executive Committee

Bylaws Committee Co-Chairs

LaVette Henderson, National Dental Association
Joe McCray, Greater Miami CVB
*Frederick Bell, AEAONMS Inc.

Education Committee Co-Chairs

Taren Bradley, Magnolia Blue Bird
Twila Jones, Experience Columbia SC
*Eugene Anderson, Suez

Fundraising Committee 

Ana Aponte-Curtis, AAC Events
*NCBMP Executive Committee

Marketing Committee

Nicholas Wiggins, Values Partnership
*NCBMP Executive Committee

Membership Committee Co-Chairs

Stephanie (Monroe) Brown, Explore St. Louis
Angela Hollis, Advanced Meeting Solutions
*Gina Lawrence, NAACP

Nominations Committee Co-Chairs

Laurie Nelson-Choice, Visit Baltimore
Eris Sims, NAACP
*Dy Brown, Young Invincibles

Reclamation Committee Honorary Co-Chairs

John Crump, National Bar Association (Retired)
Elliott Ferguson, Destination DC
Connie Kinnard, Greater Miami CVB
Kevin Richardson, Experient Inc.
*Marlinda Henry, Full Gospel Baptist Church International 

* Signifies Board liaison